Attio today
- Contract
- Enterprise is billed annually
- Free plan
- Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic data...
Cheaper than Attio (12)
Compared at 5 seats, same currency.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against Attio | States that Attio doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $45$9 × 5 seats | $175 less | Nothing extra found | Not found | Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do... | |
| $50$10 × 5 seats | $170 less | Nothing extra found | No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal | Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data... | |
| $55$11 × 5 seats | $165 less | Nothing extra found | Billed in advance monthly or annually | Trial: 14-day free trial | |
| $65$13 × 5 seats | $155 less | Nothing extra found | No long-term contracts | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| $90$18 × 5 seats | $130 less | HIPAA BAA | Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront | Trial: 14-day free trial | |
| $100$20 × 5 seats | $120 less | HIPAA BAA | No contracts or commitments | Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom... | |
| $120$24 × 5 seats | $100 less | Nothing extra found | Subscription renews monthly or annually | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| $125$25 × 5 seats | $95 less | Nothing extra found | Most products use annual contracts; terms vary | Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further... | |
| $145$29 × 5 seats | $75 less | Nothing extra found | Not found | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| $145$29 × 5 seats | $75 less | HIPAA BAA | Prices billed annually | Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required | |
| $150$30 × 5 seats | $70 less | Nothing extra found | No long-term contracts; cancel anytime | Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and... | |
| $150$30 × 5 seats | $70 less | Nothing extra found | Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... | Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is... |
Flat tiers (2)
Priced in tiers, where Attio charges per seat.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against Attio | States that Attio doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $250$50 × 5 seats | $30 more | HIPAA BAA | Trenta is billed annually | Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande | |
| $19/moSell Team plan, starting price | Not comparable | Nothing extra found | Not found | Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated |
Other options (5)
No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against Attio | States that Attio doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $245$49 × 5 seats | $25 more | Nothing extra found | No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment... | |
| $295$59 × 5 seats | $75 more | Nothing extra found | Not found | Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge... | |
| $325$65 × 5 seats | $105 more | Nothing extra found | Prices paid yearly | Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated | |
| $445$89 × 5 seats | $225 more | Nothing extra found | Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually | Trial: 14 days on Starter | |
| $50/moStarter plan, starting price | Not comparable | HIPAA BAA | Growth and Enterprise billed annually | Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting... |
No price found, or contact sales (1)
- Nimbleself serve
Questions
What is the cheapest alternative to Attio?
Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $175 less than Attio. Computed from each vendor's published prices.
Is there a free alternative to Attio?
Yes. 6 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Streak.
How this page is made
Alternatives come from Attio's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Attio doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Attio's, which doesn't prove Attio lacks it. How prices are read.