Home/AI CRM software/Cirrus Insight/Alternatives

Cirrus Insight alternatives

Cirrus Insight costs $55 at 5 seats on its Salesforce Sidebar plan. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 2 cost less at 5 seats; the lowest is Freshsales at $45, $10 less. 7 have a free plan, which Cirrus Insight doesn't show.

AI CRM software19 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Cirrus Insight today

At 5 seats $55 Salesforce Sidebar plan
Contract
Billed in advance monthly or annually
Free plan
Trial: 14-day free trial

Cheaper than Cirrus Insight (2)

Compared at 5 seats, same currency.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst Cirrus InsightStates that Cirrus Insight doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats $10 less AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats $5 less MCP server No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...

Free plan, which Cirrus Insight doesn't show (6)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst Cirrus InsightStates that Cirrus Insight doesn'tContractFree plan
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats $45 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, HIPAA BAA, MCP server No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats $70 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, MCP server Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $95 more MCP server No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats $165 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, SSO, MCP server Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats $240 more MCP server Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable SSO, HIPAA BAA, MCP server Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

Flat tiers (2)

Priced in tiers, where Cirrus Insight charges per seat.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst Cirrus InsightStates that Cirrus Insight doesn'tContractFree plan
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats $195 more AI lead scoring, HIPAA BAA, MCP server Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Other options (9)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst Cirrus InsightStates that Cirrus Insight doesn'tContractFree plan
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats $10 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, SSO, MCP server No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats $35 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, HIPAA BAA, MCP server Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats $65 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, SSO, MCP server Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $90 more SSO Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $90 more AI lead scoring, SSO, HIPAA BAA, MCP server Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $95 more AI lead scoring, SSO, MCP server Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats $190 more SSO, MCP server No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats $270 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats $390 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, SSO Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

What is the cheapest alternative to Cirrus Insight?

Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $10 less than Cirrus Insight. Computed from each vendor's published prices.

Is there a free alternative to Cirrus Insight?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Cirrus Insight's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Cirrus Insight doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Cirrus Insight's, which doesn't prove Cirrus Insight lacks it. How prices are read.