Coffee today
- Contract
- Trenta is billed annually
- Free plan
- Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Cheaper than Coffee (14)
Compared at 5 seats, same currency.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against Coffee | States that Coffee doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $45$9 × 5 seats | $205 less | AI deal forecasting | Not found | Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do... | |
| $50$10 × 5 seats | $200 less | Nothing extra found | No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal | Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data... | |
| $55$11 × 5 seats | $195 less | Nothing extra found | Billed in advance monthly or annually | Trial: 14-day free trial | |
| $65$13 × 5 seats | $185 less | AI deal forecasting, SSO | No long-term contracts | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| $90$18 × 5 seats | $160 less | AI deal forecasting | Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront | Trial: 14-day free trial | |
| $100$20 × 5 seats | $150 less | AI deal forecasting | No contracts or commitments | Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom... | |
| $120$24 × 5 seats | $130 less | AI deal forecasting, SSO | Subscription renews monthly or annually | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| $125$25 × 5 seats | $125 less | AI deal forecasting | Most products use annual contracts; terms vary | Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further... | |
| $145$29 × 5 seats | $105 less | SSO | Not found | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| $145$29 × 5 seats | $105 less | SSO | Prices billed annually | Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required | |
| $150$30 × 5 seats | $100 less | Nothing extra found | No long-term contracts; cancel anytime | Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and... | |
| $150$30 × 5 seats | $100 less | SSO | Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... | Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is... | |
| $220$44 × 5 seats | $30 less | AI deal forecasting, SSO | Enterprise is billed annually | Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic... | |
| $245$49 × 5 seats | $5 less | SSO | No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... | Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment... |
Free plan, which Coffee doesn't show (2)
A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against Coffee | States that Coffee doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $295$59 × 5 seats | $45 more | Nothing extra found | Not found | Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge... | |
| $50/moStarter plan, starting price | Not comparable | SSO | Growth and Enterprise billed annually | Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting... |
Other options (3)
No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.
| Alternative | At 5 seats | Against Coffee | States that Coffee doesn't | Contract | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $325$65 × 5 seats | $75 more | AI deal forecasting | Prices paid yearly | Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated | |
| $445$89 × 5 seats | $195 more | AI deal forecasting, SSO | Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually | Trial: 14 days on Starter | |
| $19/moSell Team plan, starting price | Not comparable | AI deal forecasting | Not found | Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated |
No price found, or contact sales (1)
- Nimbleself serve
Questions
What is the cheapest alternative to Coffee?
Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $205 less than Coffee. Computed from each vendor's published prices.
Is there a free alternative to Coffee?
Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.
How this page is made
Alternatives come from Coffee's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Coffee doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Coffee's, which doesn't prove Coffee lacks it. How prices are read.