Home/AI CRM software/Folk/Alternatives

Folk alternatives

Folk costs $150 at 5 seats on its Standard plan. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 10 cost less at 5 seats; the lowest is Freshsales at $45, $105 less. 7 have a free plan, which Folk doesn't show.

AI CRM software19 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Folk today

At 5 seats $150 Standard plan
Contract
Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the subscription term
Free plan
Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is blocked...

Cheaper than Folk (10)

Compared at 5 seats, same currency.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst FolkStates that Folk doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats $105 less AI deal forecasting Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats $100 less Nothing extra found No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats $95 less Nothing extra found Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats $85 less AI deal forecasting No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats $60 less AI deal forecasting, HIPAA BAA Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats $50 less AI deal forecasting, HIPAA BAA No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats $30 less AI deal forecasting Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats $25 less AI deal forecasting Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $5 less Nothing extra found Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $5 less HIPAA BAA Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required

Free plan, which Folk doesn't show (4)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst FolkStates that Folk doesn'tContractFree plan
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats Same price Nothing extra found No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats $70 more AI deal forecasting Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats $145 more Nothing extra found Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable HIPAA BAA Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

Flat tiers (2)

Priced in tiers, where Folk charges per seat.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst FolkStates that Folk doesn'tContractFree plan
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats $100 more HIPAA BAA Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable AI deal forecasting Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Other options (3)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst FolkStates that Folk doesn'tContractFree plan
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats $95 more Nothing extra found No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats $175 more AI deal forecasting Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats $295 more AI deal forecasting Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

What is the cheapest alternative to Folk?

Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $105 less than Folk. Computed from each vendor's published prices.

Is there a free alternative to Folk?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Folk's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Folk doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Folk's, which doesn't prove Folk lacks it. How prices are read.