Home/AI CRM software/Freshsales/Alternatives

Freshsales alternatives

Freshsales costs $45 at 5 seats on its Growth plan. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 7 have a free plan, which Freshsales doesn't show.

AI CRM software19 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Freshsales today

At 5 seats $45 Growth plan
Contract
Not found
Free plan
Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do not choose a...

Free plan, which Freshsales doesn't show (7)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst FreshsalesStates that Freshsales doesn'tContractFree plan
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats $5 more MCP server No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats $55 more Contact data enrichment, HIPAA BAA, Public API, MCP server No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats $80 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Public API, MCP server Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $105 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 2 more No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats $175 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 3 more Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats $250 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Contact data enrichment, Public API, MCP server Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 4 more Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

Flat tiers (2)

Priced in tiers, where Freshsales charges per seat.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst FreshsalesStates that Freshsales doesn'tContractFree plan
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats $205 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 3 more Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable Public API Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Other options (10)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst FreshsalesStates that Freshsales doesn'tContractFree plan
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats $10 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 1 more Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats $20 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 3 more No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats $45 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 3 more Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats $75 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 3 more Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $100 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Contact data enrichment, SSO, Public API Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $100 more Auto-capture email and meetings, SOC 2, SSO, HIPAA BAA and 2 more Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $105 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 3 more Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats $200 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 3 more No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats $280 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats $400 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment, SOC 2 and 2 more Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

Is there a free alternative to Freshsales?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Freshsales's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Freshsales doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Freshsales's, which doesn't prove Freshsales lacks it. How prices are read.