Home/AI CRM software/HubSpot/Alternatives

HubSpot alternatives

HubSpot costs $50 at 5 seats on its Starter (pay ) plan. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 1 costs less at 5 seats; the lowest is Freshsales at $45, $5 less. 6 have a free plan.

AI CRM software19 with a price6 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

HubSpot today

At 5 seats $50 Starter (pay ) plan
Contract
No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal
Free plan
Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data and...

Cheaper than HubSpot (1)

Compared at 5 seats, same currency.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst HubSpotStates that HubSpot doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats $5 less AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...

Flat tiers (2)

Priced in tiers, where HubSpot charges per seat.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst HubSpotStates that HubSpot doesn'tContractFree plan
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats $200 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, Call recording and summaries and 4 more Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, Public API Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Other options (16)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst HubSpotStates that HubSpot doesn'tContractFree plan
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats $5 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment and 2 more Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats $15 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting and 5 more No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats $40 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting and 5 more Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats $50 more AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting, Contact data enrichment, HIPAA BAA and 1 more No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats $70 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting and 5 more Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats $75 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting and 2 more Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $95 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Contact data enrichment, SSO and 1 more Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $95 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, SOC 2 and 3 more Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $100 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment and 2 more No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $100 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, Call recording and summaries and 4 more Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats $170 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting and 5 more Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats $195 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment and 3 more No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats $245 more Auto-capture email and meetings, Contact data enrichment, Public API Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats $275 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting and 2 more Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats $395 more Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, AI lead scoring, AI deal forecasting and 5 more Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment and 4 more Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

What is the cheapest alternative to HubSpot?

Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $5 less than HubSpot. Computed from each vendor's published prices.

Is there a free alternative to HubSpot?

Yes. 6 AI CRM software have a free plan, including Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio, Streak.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from HubSpot's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that HubSpot doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on HubSpot's, which doesn't prove HubSpot lacks it. How prices are read.