Home/AI CRM software/Insightly/Alternatives

Insightly alternatives

Insightly costs $145 at 5 seats on its CRM Plus plan. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 8 cost less at 5 seats; the lowest is Freshsales at $45, $100 less. 7 have a free plan, which Insightly doesn't show.

AI CRM software19 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Insightly today

At 5 seats $145 CRM Plus plan
Contract
Prices billed annually
Free plan
Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required

Cheaper than Insightly (8)

Compared at 5 seats, same currency.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst InsightlyStates that Insightly doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats $100 less AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats $95 less Autonomous AI agents No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats $90 less Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats $80 less AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats $55 less AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats $45 less AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents, Contact data enrichment No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats $25 less AI deal forecasting, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats $20 less AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...

Free plan, which Insightly doesn't show (4)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst InsightlyStates that Insightly doesn'tContractFree plan
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $5 more Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats $75 more AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats $150 more Contact data enrichment Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

Flat tiers (2)

Priced in tiers, where Insightly charges per seat.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst InsightlyStates that Insightly doesn'tContractFree plan
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats $105 more Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable AI deal forecasting Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Other options (5)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst InsightlyStates that Insightly doesn'tContractFree plan
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats Same price Contact data enrichment Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $5 more Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats $100 more Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats $180 more AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats $300 more AI deal forecasting, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

What is the cheapest alternative to Insightly?

Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $100 less than Insightly. Computed from each vendor's published prices.

Is there a free alternative to Insightly?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Insightly's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Insightly doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Insightly's, which doesn't prove Insightly lacks it. How prices are read.