Home/AI CRM software/Nimble/Alternatives

Nimble alternatives

We found no price for Nimble. 20 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 7 have a free plan, which Nimble doesn't show.

AI CRM software20 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Nimble today

Price Not found
Contract
Recurring monthly subscription, cancel anytime; annual plans available
Free plan
Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required, up to 5 licenses during trial

Free plan, which Nimble doesn't show (7)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst NimbleStates that Nimble doesn'tContractFree plan
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats Not comparable Autonomous AI agents No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats Not comparable AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, HIPAA BAA No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, SOC 2 No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 2 more Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, SOC 2 and 2 more Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

Other options (13)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst NimbleStates that Nimble doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats Not comparable AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, SOC 2 Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 2 more No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 2 more Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Call recording and summaries, SOC 2 and 1 more Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, SSO Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, SOC 2, SSO and 1 more Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 2 more Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries, SOC 2 and 1 more No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 2 more Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI lead scoring, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 2 more Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable AI lead scoring Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Questions

Is there a free alternative to Nimble?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Nimble's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Nimble doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Nimble's, which doesn't prove Nimble lacks it. How prices are read.