Home/AI CRM software/Nutshell/Alternatives

Nutshell alternatives

Nutshell costs $65 at 5 seats on its Foundation plan. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 3 cost less at 5 seats; the lowest is Freshsales at $45, $20 less. 7 have a free plan, which Nutshell doesn't show.

AI CRM software19 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Nutshell today

At 5 seats $65 Foundation plan
Contract
No long-term contracts
Free plan
Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required

Cheaper than Nutshell (3)

Compared at 5 seats, same currency.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst NutshellStates that Nutshell doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats $20 less Nothing extra found Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats $15 less Nothing extra found No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats $10 less Nothing extra found Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial

Free plan, which Nutshell doesn't show (6)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst NutshellStates that Nutshell doesn'tContractFree plan
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats $35 more HIPAA BAA No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats $60 more Nothing extra found Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $85 more Nothing extra found No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats $155 more Nothing extra found Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats $230 more Nothing extra found Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable HIPAA BAA Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

Flat tiers (2)

Priced in tiers, where Nutshell charges per seat.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst NutshellStates that Nutshell doesn'tContractFree plan
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats $185 more HIPAA BAA Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable Nothing extra found Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Other options (8)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst NutshellStates that Nutshell doesn'tContractFree plan
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats $25 more HIPAA BAA Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats $55 more Nothing extra found Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $80 more Nothing extra found Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $80 more HIPAA BAA Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $85 more Nothing extra found Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats $180 more Nothing extra found No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats $260 more Nothing extra found Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats $380 more Nothing extra found Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

What is the cheapest alternative to Nutshell?

Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $20 less than Nutshell. Computed from each vendor's published prices.

Is there a free alternative to Nutshell?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Nutshell's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Nutshell doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Nutshell's, which doesn't prove Nutshell lacks it. How prices are read.