Home/AI CRM software/Pipedrive/Alternatives

Pipedrive alternatives

Pipedrive costs $120 at 5 seats on its Lite plan. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 6 cost less at 5 seats; the lowest is Freshsales at $45, $75 less. 7 have a free plan, which Pipedrive doesn't show.

AI CRM software19 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Pipedrive today

At 5 seats $120 Lite plan
Contract
Subscription renews monthly or annually
Free plan
Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required

Cheaper than Pipedrive (6)

Compared at 5 seats, same currency.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst PipedriveStates that Pipedrive doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats $75 less Autonomous AI agents Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats $70 less Autonomous AI agents No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats $65 less Autonomous AI agents Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats $55 less Autonomous AI agents No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats $30 less Autonomous AI agents, HIPAA BAA Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats $20 less Autonomous AI agents, HIPAA BAA No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...

Free plan, which Pipedrive doesn't show (5)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst PipedriveStates that Pipedrive doesn'tContractFree plan
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats $5 more Autonomous AI agents Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $30 more Autonomous AI agents No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats $100 more Autonomous AI agents Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats $175 more Nothing extra found Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price Not comparable Autonomous AI agents, HIPAA BAA Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...

Flat tiers (2)

Priced in tiers, where Pipedrive charges per seat.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst PipedriveStates that Pipedrive doesn'tContractFree plan
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats $130 more Autonomous AI agents, HIPAA BAA Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Zendesk SellSell Team, read Oct 29, 2026 $19/moSell Team plan, starting price Not comparable Nothing extra found Not found Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Other options (6)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst PipedriveStates that Pipedrive doesn'tContractFree plan
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $25 more Nothing extra found Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats $25 more HIPAA BAA Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats $30 more Autonomous AI agents Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats $125 more Autonomous AI agents No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats $205 more Autonomous AI agents Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats $325 more Autonomous AI agents Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

What is the cheapest alternative to Pipedrive?

Freshsales, at $45 at 5 seats, $75 less than Pipedrive. Computed from each vendor's published prices.

Is there a free alternative to Pipedrive?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai, Attio.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Pipedrive's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Pipedrive doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Pipedrive's, which doesn't prove Pipedrive lacks it. How prices are read.