Home/AI CRM software/Zendesk Sell/Alternatives

Zendesk Sell alternatives

Zendesk Sell starts at $19/mo. 19 other AI CRM software have a price we could read. 7 have a free plan, which Zendesk Sell doesn't show.

AI CRM software19 with a price7 with a free planChecked Oct 29, 2026

Zendesk Sell today

Starts at $19/mo
Contract
Not found
Free plan
Trial: Free trial offered, length not stated

Free plan, which Zendesk Sell doesn't show (7)

A free plan you can keep, in the vendor's own words.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst Zendesk SellStates that Zendesk Sell doesn'tContractFree plan
ClarifyStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $50/moStarter plan, starting price $31 morestarting price Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 5 more Growth and Enterprise billed annually Free plan: $0 with 1k credits/mo, AI sales agent, deal and meeting...
HubSpotStarter (pay ), read Oct 29, 2026 $50$10 × 5 seats Not comparable Autonomous AI agents, MCP server No downgrades during the current term; downgrade possible at renewal Free tools for up to 2 users across Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data...
Zoho CRMStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $100$20 × 5 seats Not comparable Autonomous AI agents, Contact data enrichment, HIPAA BAA, MCP server No contracts or commitments Free for 3 users: contact management, workflow automation, up to 10 custom...
SalesforceStarter Suite, read Oct 29, 2026 $125$25 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 1 more Most products use annual contracts; terms vary Free Suite listed at $0 per user/month in the comparison table; no further...
Day.aiTurbo, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 3 more No long-term contracts; cancel anytime Free users get Gmail and Calendar ingestion, meeting recording clips and...
AttioPlus, read Oct 29, 2026 $220$44 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 4 more Enterprise is billed annually Free plan for up to 3 seats with real-time contact syncing and automatic...
StreakPro, read Oct 29, 2026 $295$59 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, Contact data enrichment, MCP server Not found Free email tools in Gmail: email and link tracking, snippets, 50 mail merge...

Other options (12)

No computed reason to switch, listed for completeness.

AlternativeAt 5 seatsAgainst Zendesk SellStates that Zendesk Sell doesn'tContractFree plan
FreshsalesGrowth, read Oct 29, 2026 $45$9 × 5 seats Not comparable AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents Not found Trial: 21-day free trial of the fully-loaded CRM; account is suspended if you do...
Cirrus InsightSalesforce Sidebar, read Oct 29, 2026 $55$11 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 2 more Billed in advance monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial
NutshellFoundation, read Oct 29, 2026 $65$13 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 4 more No long-term contracts Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Monday CRMBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $90$18 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 4 more Month-to-month or annual; annual is paid upfront Trial: 14-day free trial
PipedriveLite, read Oct 29, 2026 $120$24 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Call recording and summaries, Contact data enrichment and 3 more Subscription renews monthly or annually Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
CopperBasic, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Contact data enrichment, SSO Not found Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required
InsightlyCRM Plus, read Oct 29, 2026 $145$29 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, SOC 2, SSO and 2 more Prices billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial of CRM, no credit card required
FolkStandard, read Oct 29, 2026 $150$30 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 4 more Cancel any time; termination takes effect at the end of the... Trial: 2 week free trial on all premium features, no credit card needed; account is...
CloseEssentials, read Oct 29, 2026 $245$49 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 4 more No contracts; monthly plans cancel anytime, annual downgrades or... Trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card; includes $5 of calling and enrichment...
CoffeeGrande, read Oct 29, 2026 $250$50 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 4 more Trenta is billed annually Trial: 14-day free trial on Grande
Microsoft Dynamics 365 SalesDynamics 365 Sales Professional, read Oct 29, 2026 $325$65 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 1 more Prices paid yearly Trial: Dynamics 365 Sales free trial offered; duration not stated
LightfieldStarter, read Oct 29, 2026 $445$89 × 5 seats Not comparable Auto-capture email and meetings, AI email writing, Autonomous AI agents, Call recording and summaries and 3 more Pro, Growth and Enterprise billed annually Trial: 14 days on Starter

No price found, or contact sales (1)

Questions

Is there a free alternative to Zendesk Sell?

Yes. 7 AI CRM software have a free plan, including Clarify, HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Salesforce, Day.ai.

How this page is made

Alternatives come from Zendesk Sell's own category, AI CRM software. Prices come from each vendor's pricing page and are compared at the same volume where both can be computed, and by starting price where neither can. "States that Zendesk Sell doesn't" lists what we found on the other vendor's site and didn't find on Zendesk Sell's, which doesn't prove Zendesk Sell lacks it. How prices are read.